Fargo School Board Debate | 5-21-24

Election 2024...A high stakes Fargo School Board election could determine the academic direction of students across the community for years to come! incumbents Seth Holden And Nikkie Gullickson look to retain their seats, despite the Fargo Teacher's Union giving their backing to four newcomers.

Nine candidates - four open seats - hear from the candidates, Tuesday, May 21st beginning at 6pm during the Fargo School Board Debate moderated by Tom Tucker & Ty Schonert of the Wday Radio News Team!

Don't miss pre-debate coverage hosted by Steve Hallstrom & Jay Thomas Beginning At 5:30pm & your calls and comments plus post-debate analysis immediately following the debate at 8pm.

Our thanks to Dakota Tires & More for sponsoring this event.


Original Air Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2024