2022 June Election guide

Photo by: WDAY Radio Staff
Photo by: WDAY Radio Staff

(Fargo, ND) -- Below you can find a list of candidates to vote for in the upcoming June 14th elections in Fargo, West Fargo and Cass County.

City of Fargo - 


City Commission (2 seats available):

Park Board (3 seats available):

Fargo School Board (5 seats available):


City of West Fargo - 


  • Bernie Dardis (incumbent, running unopposed)

City Commission:

  • Brad Olson (incumbent, running unopposed)
  • Roben Anderson (incumbent, running unopposed)

Park Board:

  • Jeff McCracken (incumbent, running unopposed)
  • Jake Lauristen (incumbent, running unopposed)
  • Chris Heise (incumbent, running unopposed)

West Fargo School Board (4 seats available):

Cass County Elections - 

County Commissioner – District 2:

  • Tony Grindberg
  • Ben Hanson

County Commissioner – District 4:

  • Duane Breitling
  • Adam Martin

County Sheriff:

  • Jesse Jahner
  • Matthew King

County States Attorney:

  • Ryan Younggren
  • Kim Hegvik