A Pair From Bison Baseball Have Been Named To The Summit League Championship All-Tournament Team

North Dakota State Athletics
North Dakota State Athletics

     Cade Feeney and Druw Sackett were named to the Summit League Championship All-Tournament Team after the conclusion of the tournament championship game, the league announced.

     Sackett led the Bison with a team-high six hits in three tournament games. The Fruita, Colo., native tallied a .545 batting average that included a home run and a team-high five runs scored. He logged two hits in each of the three games.

     Feeney was named to the all-tournament team for the second straight season. The Bismarck, N.D., native picked up the win in the Bison’s 7-4 victory over South Dakota State. Feeney pitched seven innings with four strikeouts while only giving up 1 run.


Summit League All-Tournament Team

  • Connor Beichler, Oral Roberts
  • Holden Breeze, Oral Roberts (MVP)
  • Noah Greise, Omaha
  • Caleb Riedel, Omaha
  • Cade Feeney, North Dakota State
  • Henry George, South Dakota State
  • Jackson Loftin, Oral Roberts
  • Jack Lombardi, Omaha
  • Harrison Kreiling, Omaha
  • Mac McCroskey, Oral Roberts
  • Kaleb McCullough, Oral Roberts
  • Jake McMurray, Oral Roberts
  • Eduardo Rosario, Omaha
  • Druw Sackett, North Dakota State