Upcoming Game Broadcasts

WDAY Radio is proud to bring you live coverage of area sporting events live on the air and online. Check out our upcoming broadcast schedule below to find out when you can hear your favorite team on WDAY Radio. Please note that our broadcast schedule is subject to change.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Boys High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Bemidji
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Girls High School Basketball - Moorhead vs St. Cloud Apollo
7:15 pm to 9:15 pm

Friday, December 2, 2022

Boys High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Andover
7:00 pm to 9:15 pm

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Girls High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Minnetonka
12:00 pm to 2:15 pm
Boys High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Minnetonka
2:15 pm to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Boys High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Roseau
6:00 pm to 8:15 pm

Friday, December 9, 2022

Boys High School Basketball - Moorhead vs Rogers
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Boys High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Buffalo
5:00 pm to 7:15 pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Girls High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Roseau
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Friday, December 16, 2022

Boys High School Basketball - Moorhead vs Buffalo
7:00 pm to 9:15 pm

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Girls High School Basketball - Moorhead vs Bismarck Legacy
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Boys High School Basketball - Moorhead vs Edina
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Boys High School Hockey - Moorhead vs Saint Michael-Albertville
6:00 pm to 8:15 pm

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Girls High School Basketball - Moorhead vs Fargo Davies
6:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Boys High School Basketball - Moorhead vs Fargo Davies
7:45 pm to 9:45 pm